EXPERTS OVERVIEW

Our Expert Team

LitiNomics' experts conduct economic and financial analyses to provide independent, objective opinions that address issues arising from diverse causes of action. Please click on a name below to see the individual's profile:

Bruce McFarlane, Managing Director bmcfarlane@litinomics.com 650.282.4408
Gregory Pinsonneault, Managing Director / CEO gpinsonneault@litinomics.com 510.899.4642
Michael Wagner, Managing Director mwagner@litinomics.com 650.282.4402
Dan Salah, Director dsalah@litinomics.com 650.282.4405
Eugene Henson, Principal ehenson@litinomics.com 510.899.4628

 

Affiliated Experts

Bonnie Goldsmith, Senior Consultant bgoldsmith@litinomics.com 510.899.4624
Lori Jackson, Senior Consultant ljackson@litinomics.com 510.899.4623
Christopher Knittel, Senior Consultant cknittel@litinomics.com 617.324.0015
Dominic Persechini, Senior Consultant dpersechini@litinomics.com 650.282.4422
P. Srinagesh, Senior Consultant psrinagesh@litinomics.com 650.282.4417